Trae Tha Truth - I Am King [Mixtape] | Dirty Glove Bastard


01. Intro [Prod. By B.o.B]
02. Hold Up (Feat. Diddy, Young Jeezy & T.I.) [Prod. By Beat Bully]
03. Stay Trill (Bill Collector) (Feat. Krayzie Bone & Roscoe Dash) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
04. F*cked Up (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Kaleon & Don Lee]
05. I Am King (Interlude) [Prod. By Watson The Great]
06. Shit Crazy (Feat. D Dash Bo) [Prod. By London On The Track]
07. Dark Angels (Feat. Kevin Gates)
08. Driven (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Poo Bear MDMA) [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
09. Street Miracle [Prod. By Dun Deal]
10. Old School (Feat. Baby Houston & Snoop Dogg) [Prod. By Trackbangas]
11. Ride Wit Me (Feat. Meek Mill & T.I.) [Prod. By The Mekanics]
12. Floyd Mayweather (Interlude) [Prod. By Watson The Great]
13. I Am King [Prod. By Jahlil Beats]
14. 1 Up (Feat. Lil Boss, Wiz Khalifa & Jadakiss) [Prod. By League Of Starz]
15. Halleujah (Feat. Jay’Ton & Yo Gotti) [Prod. By Trackbangas]
16. Halo (Feat. Tory Lanez) [Prod. By V Don]
17. Ghetto Life (Feat. Dougie D & Da Brat) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
18. I Believe (Feat. Mama C & Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By Mr Inkredible]
19. Ugly Truth (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Bizness Boi]
20. Outro (Family No Family) (Feat. Tasha Catour) [Prod. By Daniel Flow]

Comments (2)

    Post A Comment