Starlito's Cold Turkey album is now available on iTunes | Dirty Glove Bastard

Starlito’s new album Cold Turkey just hit iTunes for ten bucks. The album includes features from Don Trip, Kevin Gates & Young Dolph with production by D.Rich, Trakksounds, Fate Eastwood, Celsizzle, Lil Lody among others.

1. Cold Turkey INTRO (Prod. by Lil’ Lody)
2. One Long Day feat. Petty (Prod. by Trakksounds & Michael McCloud)
3. No Rearview feat. Don Trip (Prod. by Lil’ Lody)
4. Coolin’ feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by D. Rich)
5. Luca Brasi Speaks (Prod. by Don Lee)
6. Dumb High feat. Young Dolph (Prod. by B-Nice)
7. Sumn Serious feat. Kevin Gates (Prod. by Young Ladd)
8. Fearless Love feat. Hambino (Prod. by Lil’ Lody)
9. Family Tithes feat. West (Prod. by Mike Laury)
10. About a B***h feat. Don Trip & Kevin Gates (Prod. by Celsizzle)
11. Ain’t For Everybody (Prod. by Free P & Fate Eastwood)


12. Rollin’ feat. Freddie Gibbs, Devin the Dude, Killa Kyleon, & Propain (Prod. by Trakksounds)
13. The Ides of March (Prod. by Lil’ Keis)
14. Long Haul feat. Kevin Gates & Alley Boy (Prod. by Sinista)
15. FREE RED DOT (Outro)

Comments (1)

    Post A Comment