Jackie Chain x Scotty x Ra Ra "Pimpin Mane" | Dirty Glove Bastard

Produced by Kato of SMKA. Jackie Chain, Scotty & Ra Ra collaborated for this dope track that is the first leak from SMKA’s The Hang Out compilation. The project was recorded in 4 days from February 7-10 in Atlanta at 882 Studios and it will feature over 50 artists on 20 songs over SMKA production. The compilation will be released in 2 volumes with the first one dropping on March 26th. You can view the track list down below.

1. Miloh Smith, Tuki Carter & Justin Paul – Return of the Raw
2. Earth Gang ft. Grady The Great- Aligator Musik
3. Dreamer, Bags, P.Dukes & TK – Ain’t Nobody
4. Playboy Tre, Marian Mareba & Spree Wilson – Good Life
5. Cooly Wright, Red Coat Da Poet & Cool is Mac – Patterns
6. Jackie Chain, Scotty & RaRa – Pimpin Mane
7. Money Makin Nique & Mums FP – Fuck You
8. Aleon Craft, Jack Pres & Small Eyez – Same Ol Things
9. Stanza, Jus Nice & Mic Barz – Tell Dat
10. Ducko McFli & Sean Falyon – The Game

Comments (5)

    Post A Comment