Jackie Chain - Bruce Lean Chronicles [Mixtape] | Dirty Glove Bastard

After a minor delay, here’s the latest project from Huntsville’s Jackie Chain. This free album features Big K.R.I.T., Bun B, Attitude, Ricky Fontaine & more with production from DJ Burn One, Sonny Digital, Beat Billionaire, Block Beattaz, Will Power & more.

Download: Jackie Chain – Bruce Lean Chronicles [Mixtape]

01. Parked Outside (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
02. Picture Perfect (Feat. Assasyn) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
03. Johnny Depp [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
04. Numbers [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
05. 26 Inches (Feat. Assasyn & Dynomite Kidd) [Prod. By B Wheezy Beats]
06. So Throwed [Prod. By YunggStarr]
07. Only Way I Know (Feat. Selasi & Scoob Vercetti)
08. Reach For The Sky (Feat. Attitude & Chinky Brown) [Prod. By Happy Perez]
09. Windows (Feat. Ricky Fontaine) [Prod. By DJ Burnone]
10. First Love (Feat. Chinky Brown) [Prod. By Diplo]
11. Road Less Traveled (Feat. Steven Knight) [Prod. By Block Beattaz]
12. Other Shit (Feat. Nikkiya) [Prod. By Will Power]

Comments (1)

Post A Comment