J NICS x DJ Burn One - Darkside [Album] | Dirty Glove Bastard

J NICS out of Miami and DJ Burn One link for this new 14-track album, produced entirely by Burn One & 5 Points Music Group with guest appearances from Freddie Gibbs, Scotty, SL Jones & more. It’s free to download but there is also a high quality download available over at DJBooth.net for $7.

Stream x Download: J NICS x DJ Burn One – Darkside [Album]

01. Darkside
02. Scale (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
03. Ride Out
04. On The Go (feat. Bernz and Wrekonize of MAYDAY)
05. Cut Something
06. Get Blowed
07. Wonderland
08. Candy
09. Blowfly
10. Burn’s Theme (feat. Jihad)
11. Rollin Thru The Nite
12. Light Speed (feat. Scotty and SL Jones)
13. Ha Haa
14. When I Land

Comments (3)

    Post A Comment