Audio: Mouse On Tha Track - Swagga Fresh Freddie [Mixtape] | Dirty Glove Bastard

Mouse On Tha Track’s Mixtape Has Finally Hit The Net. Swagga Fresh Freddie Doesn’t Dissapoint. Follow Mouse HERE


1. Intro
2. Swagga Fresh Freddie
3. Unwind (Feat. Foxx & Shell)
4. Mad At Me (Feat. T McK & Level)
5. Stupid Like Them Hoes (Feat. Shell)
6. Biznezz Is Biznezz
7. Cartoon (Feat. Shell & Lil’ Boosie)
8. Buckin’ Hard
9. Knock Your Lights Off (Feat. Q-Red) [Prod By Q-Red]
10. Mouse Checks In [Interlude]
11. Turn Da Beat Up [Original]
12. Work For Da Money
13. Why They Jock My Style (Feat. Soulja Boy)
14. Hold It Down
15. Alligator Humming Bird (Feat. Young Ready)
16. Nasty (Feat. Kevin Gates & Novakane)
17. Suspect
18. Friends (Feat. T McK)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

19. Money & Stuntin’
20. Purple-Yellow Anthem
21. Ducked Off (Feat. Shell & Lil’ Phat)

Download: Mouse On Tha Track – Swagger Fresh Freddie [Mixtape]

Comments (4)

    Post A Comment