Audio: DJ Drama & L.E.P. Bogus Boys - Don't Feed Da Killaz 3 [Mixtape] | Dirty Glove Bastard

1- DFK3 Intro (Produced by Maestro & Team Green)
2- Chicago N*gga (Produced by Black Metaphor)
3- FTW (Produced by Chase N Cashe for Surf Club)
4- Darkness (Produced by Maestro)
5- Going In For The Kill (Produced by Megaman)
6- We Ain’t Playing F/ Fabolous (Produced by Fly Boyz)
7- Frontline F/ Dion Primo (Produced by Royce Music Group)
8- Heavens Door (Produced by The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
9- Kush & Leather F/ Freddie Gibbs & Dion Primo (Prod by The Honorable C.N.O.T.E..)
10- Ginger (Produced by Nascent and QB)
11- Bury Me Alive F/ Gucci Mane (Produced by The Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
12- 1 Plug (Produced by DJ Toomp)
13- Lust For Life (Produced by Roc and Mayne)
14- Shooter (Produced by The Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
15- Slow It Down F/ Jeremiah (Produced by Drumma Boy)
16- So Long (Produced by Shawty Redd & D Rich)
17- Beast Over East (R.I.P. Pacman)
18- R.I.P. Produced by The J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

Download: DJ Drama & L.E.P. Bogus Boys – Don’t Feed Da Killaz 3 [Mixtape]

Comments (6)

    Post A Comment