Album Snippets: Gucci Mane - The State Vs. Radric Davis 2 | Dirty Glove Bastard

Check out a preview of Guwop’s new album that drops this Christmas. Track listing can be found down below as well.

01. Pull Up On Ya (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
02. Jackie Chan featuring Migos (Prod. By Zaytoven)
03. #MentionMe (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It)
04. Rude (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
05. Birdman (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
06. Double (Prod. By Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
07. Bad Bitch (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
08. Tell Me Nothing featuring Young Scooter (Prod. By Shawty Redd)
09. Too Many (Prod. By Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
10. Wish You Was Me (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
11. Ice Cold featuring Verse Simmonds (Prod. By DJ Plugg)
12. Fugitive featuring Peewee Longway and Young Dolph (Prod. By Nard & B)
13. Feets featuring Rocko (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
14. Buttnaked (Prod. by Zaytoven)
15. Any Thing featuring Young Thug (Prod. By 808 Mafia)
16. Do It (Prod. by Zaytoven)
17. Threw With That Shit (Prod. By Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)

Comments (3)

    Post A Comment