Fly Guy Veto Ft. OG Maco “Wrist”

New banger from Fly Guy Veto & OG Maco.

Big K.R.I.T. “King Of The South”

Krizzle drops a new self-produced track from his upcoming album Cadillactica, due out 11/10.

Icewear Vezzo – Solitaires [Mixtape]


DJ D.A. – #TrapHouseMusic2 [Mixtape]



Strictly 4 The Traps N Trunks 89 (Hosted By Zed Zilla)



Chief Keef – Back From The Dead 2 [Mixtape]


Gucci Mane & Chief Keef – Big Gucci Sosa [Mixtape]


Video: Young Thug, Rich Homie Quan & Birdman “Flava”

One of my favs from the Rich Gang tape.

Video: Cap 1 Ft. Young Dolph “I Swear”

Cap & Dolph release a video for their Caviar Dreamz 2 collaboration.

DJ Lil Keem & DJ Speakerfoxxx – Hoodwitch [Mix]

Our extended fam DJ Lil Keem & DJ Speakerfoxxx link up for this new dope #HOODWITCH mix. Peep the playlist down below. Read More